Investor Relations
 

Analysts

AKROS
Luigi Tramontana
+39 02 4344 4239
luigi.tramontana@bancaakros.it

AUTONOMOUS
Josh Levin
+44 (0)20 7776 3455
jlevin@autonomous.com

BAML
Adithya Metuku
+44 20 7995 8323
adithya.metuku@baml.com

BARCLAYS
James Goodman
+44 (0)20 3134 1038
james.goodman@barclays.com

CITI
Robert Lamb
+44 20 7986 4243
robert.lamb@citi.com

CREDIT SUISSE
Charles Brennan
+44 20 7883 4705
charles.brennan@credit-suisse.com

DEUTSCHE BANK
Nooshin Nejati
+49 69 910 61797
nooshin.nejati@db.com

EQUITA
Gianmarco Bonacina
+39 02 6204 368
g.bonacina@equita.eu

EXANE BNP PARIBAS
Alexandre Faure
+33 1 42 99 52 38
alexandre.faure@exanebnpparibas.com

GOLDMAN SACHS
Mohammed Moawalla
+44 20 7774 1726
mohammed.moawalla@gs.com

HSBC
Antonin Baudry
+33 1 56 52 43 25
antonin.baudry@hsbc.fr

INTERMONTE
Alberto Villa
+39 02 77115431
avilla@intermonte.it

JEFFERIES
Paul Kratz
+44 (0) 20 7548 4165
pkratz@jefferies.com

 

KEPLER
Sébastien Sztabowicz
+33 1 53 65 35 10
ssztabowicz@keplercheuvreux.com

MEDIOBANCA
Simonetta Chiriotti
+39 02 8829 933
Simonetta.Chiriotti@mediobanca.com

ODDO BHF
Stephane Houri
+33 (0)1 55 35 42 62
stephane.houri@oddo-bhf.com

SOCIETE GENERALE
Richard-Maxime Beaudoux
+33 1 57 29 37 31
richard-maxime.beaudoux@sgcib.com

UBI BANCA
Massimo Vecchio
+39 02 62753016
massimiliano.vecchio@ubibanca.it

UBS
Hannes Leitner
+44 20 7568 7085
hannes.leitner@ubs.com