Investor Relations
 

Analysts

AKROS
Luigi Tramontana
+39 02 4344 4239
luigi.tramontana@bancaakros.it

AUTONOMOUS
Josh Levin
+44 (0)20 7776 3455
jlevin@autonomous.com

BAML
Adithya Metuku
+44 20 7995 8323
adithya.metuku@baml.com

BANCA IMI
Manuela Meroni
+39 02 87949810
manuela.meroni@intesasanpaolo.com

BARCLAYS
Corey Gayle
+ 44  (0)20 3134 0594
corey.gayle@barclays.com

CITI
Mauro Baragiola
+02 8906 8703
mauro.baragiola@citi.com

CREDIT SUISSE
Charles Brennan
+44 20 7883 4705
charles.brennan@credit-suisse.com

EQUITA
Gianmarco Bonacina
+39 02 6204 368
g.bonacina@equita.eu

GOLDMAN SACHS
Mohammed Moawalla
+44 20 7774 1726
mohammed.moawalla@gs.com

HSBC
Antonin Baudry
+33 1 56 52 43 25
antonin.baudry@hsbc.fr

Intermonte
Alberto Villa
+39 02 77115431
avilla@intermonte.it

Kepler
Sébastien Sztabowicz
+33 1 53 65 35 10
ssztabowicz@keplercheuvreux.com

Mediobanca
Simonetta Chiriotti
+39 02 8829 933
Simonetta.Chiriotti@mediobanca.com

Societe Generale
Richard-Maxime Beaudoux
+33 1 57 29 37 31
richard-maxime.beaudoux@sgcib.com

UBI Banca
Massimo Vecchio
+39 02 62753016
massimiliano.vecchio@ubibanca.it

UBS
Hannes Leitner
+44 20 7568 7085
hannes.leitner@ubs.com